两位女士看着桌子上的一张纸

国际远程会诊顾问 Shaline Ahuja(左)致力于帮助国际患者及其家属。

富有爱心、知识渊博的的工作人员为纪念斯隆凯特琳国际患者提供个性化支持。

工作人员简介

国际医疗照护顾问在 MSK斯隆,国际医疗照护顾问是您最先接触的工作人员。他会帮您收集必要的医疗信息,并按您的要求提供服务。

国际中心患者联络员:如果您寻求 MSK斯隆 的医疗照护,您指定的协调员将与您和您的家人保持密切联系。请随意向其询问有关治疗、纽约市或者其他能让您在来访期间更为舒适自在的问题。

其他 Bobst 国际中心的工作人员包括财务顾问护理案例主管以及一些全球最为知名的癌症专家

了解关于 Bobst 国际中心团队的更多详情。


Murray F. Brennan 爵士

Murray F. Brennan 爵士是一位肿瘤外科医生和科学家。他亲自指导国际患者的医疗照护工作。1985 年至 2006 年期间,他在纪念斯隆凯特琳担任外科主任,目前担任国际项目高级副总裁。Brennan 博士曾在世界各地演讲,独自撰写或与他人合作撰写了 1100 多篇科学论文和书刊篇章,出版过三本关于软组织肉瘤的图书。他在职业生涯中获得了多项荣誉,包括被伊丽莎白女王二世授予新西兰 Knight Grand Companion 功绩勋章。

了解关于 Brennan 博士的更多详情。


Andrew D. Seidman 医学博士
Andrew D. Seidman 医学博士

Andrew Seidman 同时兼任 MSK斯隆 乳腺医学服务处 (Breast Medicine Service) 的主治医生以及威尔康奈尔医学院的医学教授。作为主任,他帮助引导患者找到相关专家并获得服务。此外,他还与 国际中心 行政领导部门的同事密切合作,不断优化临床咨询和医疗照护协调工作。Seidman 博士曾任美国乳腺疾病协会会长,并获得美国临床肿瘤学协会职业发展奖。凭借对乳腺癌患者的出色体贴的护理,荣获了 Susan G. Komen 基金会颁发的 Gay Clark Stoddard 奖。此前,他曾担任 MSK斯隆 与 IBM Watson 合作项目的乳腺癌防治高级顾问。他坚持积极参加一项以乳腺癌脑转移为重点的研究项目。


Bob T. Li
Bob T. Li,医学博士,公共卫生硕士,澳洲皇家内科医学院荣誉院士

Bob Li 是一位肿瘤内科学家和医师科学家,其专长为肺癌和早期实体瘤药物研发。 他也是 MSK 斯隆多学科胸部液体活检项目的联合主任,该项目致力于研究如何使用血浆生物标记物优化精准癌症治疗。他在分子肿瘤学篮子试验中的转化研究变革了国家临床实践指南,为此他获得了美国临床肿瘤学会和美国癌症研究协会颁发的奖项。Li 医生是澳大利亚人,能说一口流利的中文普通话。他也是澳洲皇家内科医学院荣誉院士。作为 MSK 斯隆的中国及亚太区医生大使,他在官方层面代表 MSK 斯隆,并在中国及亚太区的国际患者医疗照护、研究和教育项目中发挥领导作用。 他与国际中心和医院管理部门的同事密切合作,以透明和具有影响力的方式推进达成 MSK 斯隆的海外使命。他致力于赢得全球抗癌战争的事业,通过富有同情心的医疗照护和国际合作,为患者带来真正的希望。

了解更多关于 Li 医生的信息


Nicholas Bilas

Nicholas Bilas 在 Bobst 国际中心担任主任。在促进变革和精简操作以应对医疗质量和以患者为中心的护理方面,他经验丰富。他负责国际战略以及国际中心的运营、财务和行政职能。他负责 MSK斯隆 的全球扩张和战略联系。


Raphael Abreu

Raphael Abreu 是一名国际医疗照护顾问,专门帮助来自加勒比海、南美洲和土耳其的患者。他精通葡萄牙语、西班牙语和英语。Raphael 理解做出癌症医疗照护相关决定非常艰难。 他确保所帮助的人能了解 MSK斯隆 提供的一系列服务,以及每项服务如何帮到他们。足球是 Raphael 最主要的业余爱好。 他解释道:“作为南美人,这已经融入我的 DNA 了!”

“聆听患者对其住院经历的反馈,让我觉得能成为 MSK斯隆 的一员非常棒。”


Shalini Ahuja

Shalini Ahuja 是一名国际远程会诊顾问,专门帮助那些希望进行远程检查而非亲自前往 MSK斯隆 进行检查的患者。她精通英语和印地语。Shalini 理解,对于她的帮助对象而言,立即启动治疗非常重要。

“如果患者心怀疑虑并前来咨询,我一定要让他们舒适自在,这是我的目标。”


Alysha Wu-Weng

Alysha Wu-Weng 是一名国际远程会诊顾问,帮助那些希望由我们的专家进行远程检查的患者。她精通粤语。


Eman Assas

Eman Assas 是一名高级国际中心患者联络员,专门帮助癌症儿童的家庭。作为土生土长的纽约人,她精通阿拉伯语和英语。在加入 Bobst 国际中心之前,她曾在 MSK斯隆 紧急护理中心担任部门助理。她理解,如果孩子患上癌症,整个家庭都将承受巨大压力。她努力使所有家庭成员安心,尽己所能地帮助他们。

“我们的儿科团队非常棒,我总是和家人沟通,告诉他们我们的团队正在尽可能让患者得到最好的癌症治疗。”


Hwa Hein (Brandon) Chang

Brandon Chang 是一名医疗顾问,专门帮助来自亚洲、东欧地区、加勒比地区和以色列的患者。他精通缅甸语、粤语和英语。Brandon 对国际患者及其家属可能面临的语言障碍尤为敏感。他的工作是在患者医疗照护期间为其进行必要安排。

“我总是告诉他们,要是在医疗照护期间的任何时候需要帮助,都可以来找我。我鼓励他们给我发电子邮件,询问有关治疗程序、治疗计划、财务或其他任何问题。我会尽快回复他们的问题。”


Ka Yan (Krystal) Cheng

Krystal Cheng 是一名国际医疗照护顾问,专门帮助来自亚洲的患者。她精通普通话、粤语和英语。很多患者来这里接受当地没有的治疗,Krystal 会与这些患者和家人沟通。 作为他们在 MSK斯隆 首次接触的工作人员,她指导他们完成获取此处专门服务的流程。Krystal 尤其喜欢了解不同文化。 虽然她本人是华裔,但她却是从 MSK斯隆 的患者了解到很多关于中国文化的知识。

“一些患者认为他们和医生之间的语言障碍可能非常严重。但是我告诉他们每次预约医生时,都会有医疗口译员,尽可放心。”


Samantha Jean-Baptiste

Samantha Jean-Baptiste 是一名国际医疗照护顾问,精通海地克里奥尔语和英语。她主要负责希腊和部分西欧国家患者的相关工作。Samantha 是土生土长的纽约人,曾获公共卫生学士学位,目前正在攻读卫生政策和管理硕士学位。此前,她曾在一家诊所工作,学会了在为患者及其照护者提供医疗照护期间,无论是通过电话、电子邮件还是当面交流,关心体贴都非常重要。

“如果一个组织能够拥抱多元化,并致力于为患者提供服务,让每位患者获得最大利益,我乐于成为其中一员。”


Heba Khalifa

Heba Khalifa 是一名国际照护顾问,专门帮助来自中东的患者。 她精通阿拉伯语和英语。可帮助那些最初联系 MSK斯隆 进行首次预约的患者。


Sydnah Taylor

Sydnah Taylor 是一名高级国际中心患者联络员,专门帮助前往 MSK斯隆 进行治疗的患者。


Nick Meza

Nick Meza 是一名国际中心患者联络员,专门帮助来自中美洲、南美洲和西欧地区的患者。他精通西班牙语和英语。在 MSK斯隆 就诊期间,如果患者心怀疑虑并前来咨询,Nick 会竭力让他们感到舒适自在。 业余时间他喜欢打篮球,喜欢看自己最喜欢的职业球队纽约尼克斯队比赛。

“我建议我的帮助对象,如果回家后有问题就给我发电邮。他们也可以使用 MSK斯隆 患者门户网站与医疗照护团队保持联系。”


Kelsey Ramirez

Kelsey Ramirez 是一名国际医疗照护顾问,专门帮助来自中美洲、东欧地区、西班牙和中东地区的患者。她精通西班牙语和英语。Kelsey 努力使与她交谈的患者和照顾者感到放心。

“我很荣幸能帮助世界各地的人在全世界最好的医院之一接受治疗。”


Ruth Tekeste

Ruth Tekeste 是一名国际中心患者联络员,专门帮助来自希腊和西欧其他地区的患者。她精通英语、瑞典语和提格利尼亚语。无论是与患者沟通财务问题还是在治疗时与其谈话,Ruth 的目标都是让患者感到舒适放松。

“我喜欢接触和帮助各行各业的人。”


Ahmed Ziari

Ahmed Ziari 是一名国际中心患者联络员,专门帮助来自中东地区的患者。他精通阿拉伯语、法语和英语。他致力于让其帮助对象感到安心,帮助他们在来访 MSK斯隆 期间找到所需的资源。

“我向帮助对象保证,我将尽可能地使整个过程流畅进行。”


Michele Chen

Michele Chen 是一名高级实践提供者,她是国际患者的联络人。  她致力于改善患者体验,协助国际中心的工作人员和 MSK斯隆 医疗团队。


Nikita Singh

Nikita 是一名国际中心患者联络员,她精通印地语。她曾在 MSK斯隆 的住院部工作,有着丰富的经验。基于其客户服务经验,她可以随时准备帮助我们的国际患者。

联络我们

发送电邮至 international@mskcc.org 联络我们,
拨打 212-639-4900(东部时间周一至周五,上午 7:00-下午 5:30),
或者使用 AT&T 直接接入方式,先拨打您所拨国家的接入号码,再拨打 888-675-7722。如果您需要翻译,我们会在您通话期间为您安排一名译员。或发送电邮至 international@mskcc.org,告知我们通话时您将使用哪种语言。 我们会安排一名译员。

通信地址

Bobst International Center
160 East 53rd Street
Rockefeller Outpatient Pavilion, 11th floor
New York, NY 10022

传真:212-639-4938

Winter Storm Update: MSK is preparing for the coming storm. Read more

More Information: Minus iconIcon indicating subtraction, or that the element can be closed. Plus IconIcon indicating addition, or that the element can be opened. Arrow (down) icon.An arrow icon, usually indicating that the containing element can be opened and closed.

Meet the Team at the Bobst International Center

Request an Appointment

Submit an online request for an appointment.

Learn more

Memorial Sloan Kettering’s international patients receive personalized support from a team of compassionate, knowledgeable staff.

Who You’ll Meet

Guest services assistants: Your guest services assistant is your first point of contact at MSK. He or she will help you assemble the necessary medical information and get you set up with the services you have requested.

Guest services coordinators: Your designated coordinator will stay in close touch with you and your family if you come to MSK for your care. Feel free to ask them questions related to your treatment, New York City, or anything else that will make you feel more comfortable during your stay.

Other members of your team at the Bobst International Center include financial counselors, nurse case managers, and some of the most renowned cancer experts in the world.

Get to know more about the team at the Bobst International Center.

Sir Murray F. Brennan

Sir Murray F. Brennan is an oncologic surgeon and scientist. He helps personally guide the care of international patients. He was Chair of the Department of Surgery at Memorial Sloan Kettering from 1985 to 2006. He is currently Vice President of International Programs. Dr. Brennan has lectured throughout the world and authored or co-authored more than 1,100 scientific papers and book chapters, along with three books on soft tissue sarcoma. He has received many honors throughout his career, among them an appointment as Knight Grand Companion of the New Zealand Order of Merit by Queen Elizabeth II.

Read more about Dr. Brennan.

Noreen M. Brosnan

Noreen M. Brosnan is Director of the Bobst International Center. She oversees the center’s administrative management. This includes coordinating patient services and programs for international healthcare professionals, including MSK’s International Physician Observership Program. Noreen has a master’s degree in public administration from Queens College, City University of New York, as well as more than 20 years of experience in hospital operations.

“I believe MSK is the best cancer center, not only because I work here but also because I am the daughter of a patient who was treated here. We provide amazing care, coordination, and services to our patients. I am proud to say I am part of such a dynamic and diverse organization.”

Raphael Abreu

Raphael Abreu is a guest services assistant who specializes in helping patients from the Caribbean, South America, and Turkey. He is fluent in Portuguese, Spanish, and English. Raphael understands how difficult it can be to make decisions about cancer care. He ensures that the people he helps understand the array of services that MSK offers and how each service can help them. Raphael’s interests in his spare time revolve mainly around soccer. “As a South American,” he explains, “it’s part of my DNA!”

“Hearing patients’ feedback from their time at the hospital makes me feel great to be a part of MSK.”


Shalini Ahuja

Shalini Ahuja is a guest services assistant who specializes in helping patients from Africa, Australia, Egypt, India, and New Zealand. She is fluent in English and Hindi. Shalini understands how important it is to the people she helps that they begin their treatment right away.

“My aim is to make sure patients feel comfortable coming to me with any concerns they may have.”


Eman Assas

Eman Assas is a senior guest services coordinator who specializes in helping the families of children with cancer. A native New Yorker, she is fluent in Arabic and English. Before joining the Bobst International Center, Eman worked as a unit assistant in MSK’s Urgent Care Center. She understands how stressful it can be for the whole family when a child has cancer. She strives to provide reassurance to all family members and to assist them in any way she can.

“We have a wonderful pediatric team, and I always communicate to families that they are getting the best cancer care possible.”


Toufik Bourmel

Toufik Bourmel is a senior guest services coordinator who specializes in helping patients from the Middle East. He is fluent in Arabic, Berber, French, and English. Originally from Algeria, he is currently pursuing a master’s degree in business administration. He helps patients navigate questions related to translation, finances, treatment plans, cultural differences, and more.

“I always give 100 percent to the people I help. They feel comfortable knowing they have someone supporting them during their treatment who shares their same culture and ethnicity.”


Hwa Hein (Brandon) Chang

Brandon Chang is a guest services coordinator who specializes in helping patients from Asia, Eastern Europe, the Caribbean, and Israel. He is fluent in Burmese, Cantonese, and English. Brandon is particularly sensitive to the language barriers that international patients and their family members may face. He works to make the necessary arrangements throughout their course of care.

“I always tell the people I help that they can come to me if they need assistance at any point during their care. I encourage them to email me questions about procedures, treatment plans, finances, or anything else. I try to get them the answers as quickly as I can.”


Ka Yan (Krystal) Cheng

Krystal Cheng is a guest services assistant who specializes in helping patients from Asia. She is fluent in Cantonese, Mandarin, and English. Krystal speaks with many family members and patients who are seeking treatments that are not available locally. As their first point of contact at MSK, she walks them through the steps of accessing the specialized services here. Krystal especially likes learning about different cultures. Although she is Chinese, she has learned a lot about her own culture from patients at MSK.

“Some patients think the language barrier between them and their doctor might be too great. But I reassure them that medical interpreters are available at each of their doctor’s appointments.”


Terence King

Terence King is a guest services assistant who specializes in helping embassy-sponsored patients from the United Arab Emirates and Saudi Arabia. He understands that there is a great deal of stress when traveling for care. Terence strives to provide appointment details as expediently as possible. Previously, he worked in a clinic that served patients from Eastern Europe. This experience gave him insight into overcoming language barriers and helping troubleshoot issues related to healthcare coverage. In his free time, Terence enjoys sailing, skiing, and traveling.

“I really enjoy helping patients navigate the city. I want their visit to MSK to go smoothly, and I want them to feel cared for while they’re here.”


Nick Meza

Nick Meza is a guest services coordinator who specializes in helping patients from Central America, South America, and Western Europe. Originally from Ecuador, he is fluent in both Spanish and English. Nick strives to make the people he helps feel comfortable contacting him with any questions or concerns they might have during their time at MSK. In his spare time, he enjoys playing basketball and watching his favorite professional team, the New York Knicks.

“I advise the people I help to email me if they have questions after they return home. They can also use the MSK patient portal to stay in contact with their care teams.”


Kelsey Ramirez

Kelsey Ramirez is a guest services assistant who specializes in helping patients from Central America, Eastern Europe, Spain, and the Middle East. She is fluent in Spanish and English. Kelsey strives to bring peace of mind to each patient or caregiver she speaks with.

“I feel honored to help people from around the world receive cancer treatment from one of the best hospitals in the world.”


Ruth Tekeste

Ruth Tekeste is a guest services coordinator who specializes in helping patients from Greece and other parts of Western Europe. She is fluent in English, Swedish, and Tigrinya. Whether she’s speaking with patients about finances or talking them through the treatment process, Ruth aims to give each patient a sense of comfort and ease.

“I enjoy meeting and helping people from all walks of life.”


Ahmed Ziari

Ahmed Ziari is a guest services coordinator who specializes in helping patients from the Middle East. He is fluent in Arabic, French, and English. He works to provide a reassuring presence for the people he helps, supporting them in finding the resources they need during their stay at MSK.

“I assure the people I help that I will make the process as seamless as possible.”


Contact Us

Email us at
Call 212-639-4900, Mon–Fri, 7:30am–5:00pm, ET.
Or use AT&T Direct Access by dialing the access number for the country you are calling from, then dialing 888-675-7722. If you need a translator, we will locate one while you are on the line. Or email and tell us the language you speak along with the time you wish to call. We will arrange for a translator to be available.

Mailing Address

Bobst International Center
160 East 53rd Street
Rockefeller Outpatient Pavilion, 11th floor
New York, NY 10022

Fax: 212-639-4938