مقابلة الفريق في Bobst International Center

طلب تحديد موعد

أرسل طلبًا عبر الإنترنت لتحديد موعد.

اعرف المزيد

يتلقى المرضى الدوليون في Memorial Sloan Kettering دعمًا شخصيًا من فريق يتمتع بالعطف والخبرة.

الأشخاص الذين ستقابلهم

مساعدو خدمة الضيوف: يمثل مساعد خدمة الضيوف الخاص بك أول نقطة اتصال لك مع MSK. وسوف يساعدك على جمع المعلومات الطبية اللازمة وتزويدك بالخدمات التي طلبتها.

منسقو خدمات الضيوف: سوف يظل المنسق المخصص لك على اتصال وثيق بك وبأسرتك إذا حضرت إلى MSK للحصول على الرعاية. ولا تترد في الاستفسار منهم عن علاجك أو عن مدينة نيويورك أو أي شيء آخر سيجعلك تشعر براحة أكبر أثناء فترة إقامتك.

يتضمن أعضاء فريقك الآخرين في Bobst International Center مستشارين ماليين ومدراء لحالة التمريض وبعض خبراء السرطان الأكثر شهرة في العالم.

اعرف المزيد حول الفريق في Bobst International Center.


السير موراي إف برينان

يعد السير موراي إف برينان جراحًا وعالمًا متخصصًا في جراحة الأورام. ويساعد شخصيًا في توجيه رعاية المرضى الدوليين. وقد سبق له العمل كرئيس لقسم الجراحة في Memorial Sloan Kettering من عام 1985 حتى عام 2006. ويشغل الآن منصب نائب الرئيس للبرامج الدولية. وقد حاضر الدكتور برينان في جميع أنحاء العالم وألف أو شارك في تأليف أكثر من 1100 بحث علمي وفصول كتب، إلى جانب ثلاثة كتب عن ساركومة الأنسجة الرخوة. وقد تلقى الكثير من التكريم طوال حياته المهنية، وكان من بينه تعيينه الفارس الأعظم لوسام استحقاق نيوزيلندا من قبل الملكة إليزابيث الثانية.

اقرأ المزيد عن الدكتور برينان.


نورين إم. بروسنان

تشغل نورين إم. بروسنان منصب مدير Bobst International Center. وتشرف على التنظيم الإداري للمركز. ويشمل ذلك تنسيق خدمات المرضى وبرامج المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية الدولية. بما في ذلك برنامج مراقبة الطبيب الدولي لمركز MSK. حصلت نورين على درجة الماجستير في الإدارة العامة من كلية كوينز، جامعة مدينة نيويورك، فضلاً عن خبرتها لأكثر من 20 عامًا في عمليات المستشفى.

“أعتقد أن MSK أفضل مركز لعلاج السرطان، ليس فقط لأنني أعمل هنا ولكن أيضًا لأنني ابنة مريض تلقى علاجه هنا. ونحن نقدم رعاية وتنسيق وخدمات رائعة لمرضانا. وأنا فخورة بالقول إنني جزء من هذه المؤسسة الديناميكية والمتنوعة”


رفائيل أبريو

يعمل رفائيل أبريو كمساعد لخدمات الضيوف ويتخصص في مساعدة المرضى من منطقة البحر الكاريبي وأمريكا الجنوبية وتركيا. ويجيد اللغات البرتغالية والإسبانية والإنجليزية بطلاقة. ويدرك رفائيل مدى صعوبة اتخاذ القرارات المتعلقة برعاية السرطان. ويضمن أن يفهم الأشخاص الذي يساعدهم مجموعة الخدمات التي يقدمها MSK وكيف يمكن أن تساعدهم كل خدمة. وتدور اهتمامات رفائيل في وقت فراغه بشكل رئيسي حول كرة القدم. ويقول “لأنه من أميركا الجنوبية فهي جزء من دمي!”

يجعلني “سماع ملاحظات المرضى” أثناء تواجدهم في المستشفى أشعر بالسعادة لكوني جزءًا من MSK.”

البريد الإلكتروني: abreur1@mskcc.org


شاليني أهوجا

تعمل شاليني أهوجا كمساعد لخدمات الضيوف وتتخص في مساعدة المرضى من أفريقيا وأستراليا ومصر والهند ونيوزيلندا. وهي تجيد اللغتين الإنجليزية والهندية بطلاقة. وتتفهم شاليني مدى أهمية بدء العلاج على الفور للأشخاص الذين تساعدهم.

“هدفي هو التأكد من شعور المرضى بالراحة للحضور إلي والتحدث معي عن مخاوفهم.”

البريد الإلكتروني: ahujas@mskcc.org


إيمان عساس

تعمل إيمان أساس كمنسقة أولى لخدمات الضيوف وتتخصص في مساعدة أسر الأطفال المصابين بالسرطان. وهي من سكان نيويورك الأصليين وتجيد اللغتين العربية والإنجليزية بطلاقة. وقبل إنضمامها إلى Bobst International Center، عملت إيمان كمساعد وحدة في مركز الرعاية الطارئة في MSK. وهي تتفهم مدى الضغط الذي تكون فيه الأسرة بأكملها عندما يوجد طفل مصاب بالسرطان. وتسعى جاهدة لتقديم الطمأنينة لجميع أفراد الأسرة وإلى مساعدتهم بكل الطرق الممكنة.

“لدينا فريق طب أطفال رائع، وأتواصل دائمًا مع الأسر للتأكد من حصولهم على أفضل رعاية ممكنة للسرطان.”

البريد الإلكتروني: assase@mskcc.org


توفيق بورمل

يعمل توفيق بورمل كمنسق أول لخدمات الضيوف ويتخصص في مساعدة المرضى من الشرق الأوسط. ويجيد اللغات العربية والبربرية والفرنسية والإنجليزية بطلاقة. وهو في الأصل من الجزائر، ويدرس حاليًا للحصول على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال. ويساعد المرضى بالرد على الأسئلة المتعلقة بالترجمة والأمور المالية وخطط العلاج والاختلافات الثقافية وغيرها.

“أعطي دائمًا 100 في المئة للأشخاص الذين أساعدهم. ويشعرون بالراحة عندما يعرفون بوجود شخص يدعمهم أثناء علاجهم ويشاركهم بعض ثقافتهم وعرقهم.”

البريد الإلكتروني: bourmelt@mskcc.org


هوا هين (براندون) تشانغ

يعمل براندون تشانغ كمنسق لخدمات الضيوف ويتخصص في مساعدة المرضى من آسيا وأوروبا الشرقية ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي وإسرائيل. ويجيد اللغات البورمية والكانتونية والإنجليزية بطلاقة. ويستشعر براندون على وجه الخصوص الحواجز اللغوية التي قد تواجه المرضى الدوليين وأفراد أسرهم. ويعمل على اتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة طوال فترة الرعاية.

“أخبر دائمًا الأشخاص الذي أساعدهم يستطيعون التحدث معي إذا كانوا بحاجة إلى المساعدة في أي لحظة خلال رعايتهم. وأشجعهم على مراسلتي عبر البريد الالكتروني لإرسال الأسئلة حول الإجراءات أو خطط العلاج أو الأمور المالية أو أي شيء آخر. وأحاول الإجابة على أسئلتهم في أسرع وقت ممكن.”

البريد الإلكتروني: changh@mskcc.org


كا يان (كريستال) تشينغ

تعمل كريستال تشينغ كمساعدة لخدمات الضيوف وتتخصص في مساعدة المرضى من آسيا. وتجيد اللغات الكانتونية والماندارين والإنجليزية بطلاقة. وتتحدث كريستال مع العديد من أفراد العائلة والمرضى الذين يسعون للحصول على علاجات غير متوفرة محليًا. وكنقطة اتصال أولى لهم في MSK، فإنها ترشدهم عبر خطوات الوصول إلى الخدمات المتخصصة هنا. وتحب كريستال بصفة خاصة التعلم حول الثقافات المختلفة. وعلى الرغم من أنها صينية، إلا أنها تعلمت الكثير عن ثقافتها الخاصة من المرضى في MSK.

“يعتقد بعض المرضى أن حاجز اللغة بينهم وبين الطبيب قد يكون كبيرًا جدًا. ولكنني أؤكد لهم أن المترجمين الفوريين الطبيين متاحين في جميع المواعيد المحددة مع أطبائهم.”

البريد الإلكتروني: chengk@mskcc.org


تيرينس كينغ

يعمل تيرينس كينغ كمساعد لخدمات الضيوف ويتخصص في مساعدة المرضى الذين ترعاهم سفارتي الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية. ويدرك وجود قدر كبير من الإجهاد عند السفر للحصول على الرعاية. وسعى تيرينس جاهدًا لتقديم تفاصيل الموعد بأسرع وقت ممكن. وكان يعمل في السابق في عيادة خدمت المرضى من أوروبا الشرقية. وقد منحته هذه التجربة نظرة ثاقبة للتغلب على الحواجز اللغوية ولبمساعدة في حل المشاكل المتعلقة بتغطية الرعاية الصحية. ويستمتع تيرينس في وقت فراغه بالإبحار والتزلج والسفر.

“أستمتع حقًا بمساعدة المرضى على التنقل في المدينة. وأريد أن تسير زيارتهم إلى MSK على نحو سلس، وأريدهم أن يشعروا بالاهتمام أثناء وجودهم هنا.”

البريد الإلكتروني: kingt@mskcc.org


نيك ميزا

يعمل نيك ميزا كمنسق لخدمات الضيوف ويتخصص في مساعدة المرضى من أمريكا الوسطى وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا الغربية. وهو في الأصل من الإكوادور، ويجيد اللغتين الإسبانية والإنجليزية. ويسعى نيك جاهدًا لجعل الأشخاص الذين يساعدهم يشعرون بالراحة للاتصال به بشأن أي أسئلة أو مخاوف قد تكون لديهم خلال وجودهم في MSK. ويستمتع في وقت فراغه بلعب كرة السلة ومشاهدة فريقه المحترف المفضل، نيويورك نيكس.

“أنصح الأشخاص الذين أساعدهم على مراسلتي عبر البريد الالكتروني إذا كانت لديهم أسئلة بعد عودتهم إلى ديارهم. ويمكنهم أيضا استخدام بوابة المرضى في MSK للبقاء على اتصال مع فرق الرعاية الخاصة بهم.”

البريد الإلكتروني: mezan@mskcc.org


كيلسي راميريز

تعمل كيلسي راميريز كمساعدة لخدمات الضيوف وتتخصص في مساعدة المرضى من أمريكا الوسطى وأوروبا الشرقية وإسبانيا والشرق الأوسط. وهي تتقن اللغتين الإسبانية والإنجليزية. وتسعى كيلسي جاهدة لتحقيق راحة البال لكل مريض أو مقدم رعاية يتحدث معها.

“أشعر بالفخر لمساعدة الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم على تلقي علاج السرطان من واحدة من أفضل المستشفيات في العالم.”

البريد الإلكتروني: ramirek2@mskcc.org


روث تيكيست

تعمل روث تيكيست كمنسقة لخدمات الضيوف وتتخصص في مساعدة المرضى من اليونان وأجزاء أخرى من أوروبا الغربية. وهي تجيد اللغات الإنجليزية والسويدية والتغرينية بطلاقة. وسواء كانت تتحدث مع المرضى حول الشؤون المالية أو تتحدث معهم خلال عملية العلاج، فإن روث تهدف لمنح كل مريض شعورًا بالراحة والطمأنينة.

“أستمتع بمقابلة الناس من جميع مناحي الحياة ومساعدتهم.”

البريد الإلكتروني: tekester@mskcc.org


أحمد زياري

يعمل أحمد زياري كمنسق لخدمات الضيوف ويتخصص في مساعدة المرضى من الشرق الأوسط. ويجيد اللغات العربية والفرنسية والإنجليزية بطلاقة. ويعمل على توفير وجود مطمئن للأشخاص الذين يساعدهم، ويدعمهم في العثور على الموارد التي يحتاجونها خلال إقامتهم في MSK.

“أبث الطمأنينة لدى الأشخاص الذين أساعدهم ليعلموا أنني سأجعل العملية سلسة قدر الامكان.”

البريد الإلكتروني: ziaria@mskcc.org

اتصل بنا

تفضل بمراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على international@mskcc.org
اتصل بنا على رقم 212‎-639-4900، الاثنين-الجمعة، 7:30 ص - 5:00 م، بالتوقيت الشرقي.
أو استخدم خدمة AT&T Direct Access عن طريق طلب رقم الوصول للدولة التي تتصل منها، ثم اطلب
‎888-675-7722. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى مترجم، فسوف نجد مترجمًا أثناء وجودك معنا على الخط. أو يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني international@mskcc.org وإبلاغنا باللغة التي تتحدثها مع تحديد الوقت الذي تود إجراء المكالمة فيه. وسوف نرتب وجود مترجم في هذا الوقت.

عنوان المراسلات البريدية

Bobst International Center
160 East 53rd Street
Rockefeller Outpatient Pavilion, 11th floor
New York, NY 10022

الفاكس: ‎212-639-4938

Winter Storm Update: MSK is preparing for the coming storm. Read more

More Information: Minus iconIcon indicating subtraction, or that the element can be closed. Plus IconIcon indicating addition, or that the element can be opened. Arrow (down) icon.An arrow icon, usually indicating that the containing element can be opened and closed.

Meet the Team at the Bobst International Center

Request an Appointment

Submit an online request for an appointment.

Learn more

Memorial Sloan Kettering’s international patients receive personalized support from a team of compassionate, knowledgeable staff.

Who You’ll Meet

Guest services assistants: Your guest services assistant is your first point of contact at MSK. He or she will help you assemble the necessary medical information and get you set up with the services you have requested.

Guest services coordinators: Your designated coordinator will stay in close touch with you and your family if you come to MSK for your care. Feel free to ask them questions related to your treatment, New York City, or anything else that will make you feel more comfortable during your stay.

Other members of your team at the Bobst International Center include financial counselors, nurse case managers, and some of the most renowned cancer experts in the world.

Get to know more about the team at the Bobst International Center.

Sir Murray F. Brennan

Sir Murray F. Brennan is an oncologic surgeon and scientist. He helps personally guide the care of international patients. He was Chair of the Department of Surgery at Memorial Sloan Kettering from 1985 to 2006. He is currently Vice President of International Programs. Dr. Brennan has lectured throughout the world and authored or co-authored more than 1,100 scientific papers and book chapters, along with three books on soft tissue sarcoma. He has received many honors throughout his career, among them an appointment as Knight Grand Companion of the New Zealand Order of Merit by Queen Elizabeth II.

Read more about Dr. Brennan.

Noreen M. Brosnan

Noreen M. Brosnan is Director of the Bobst International Center. She oversees the center’s administrative management. This includes coordinating patient services and programs for international healthcare professionals, including MSK’s International Physician Observership Program. Noreen has a master’s degree in public administration from Queens College, City University of New York, as well as more than 20 years of experience in hospital operations.

“I believe MSK is the best cancer center, not only because I work here but also because I am the daughter of a patient who was treated here. We provide amazing care, coordination, and services to our patients. I am proud to say I am part of such a dynamic and diverse organization.”

Raphael Abreu

Raphael Abreu is a guest services assistant who specializes in helping patients from the Caribbean, South America, and Turkey. He is fluent in Portuguese, Spanish, and English. Raphael understands how difficult it can be to make decisions about cancer care. He ensures that the people he helps understand the array of services that MSK offers and how each service can help them. Raphael’s interests in his spare time revolve mainly around soccer. “As a South American,” he explains, “it’s part of my DNA!”

“Hearing patients’ feedback from their time at the hospital makes me feel great to be a part of MSK.”


Shalini Ahuja

Shalini Ahuja is a guest services assistant who specializes in helping patients from Africa, Australia, Egypt, India, and New Zealand. She is fluent in English and Hindi. Shalini understands how important it is to the people she helps that they begin their treatment right away.

“My aim is to make sure patients feel comfortable coming to me with any concerns they may have.”


Eman Assas

Eman Assas is a senior guest services coordinator who specializes in helping the families of children with cancer. A native New Yorker, she is fluent in Arabic and English. Before joining the Bobst International Center, Eman worked as a unit assistant in MSK’s Urgent Care Center. She understands how stressful it can be for the whole family when a child has cancer. She strives to provide reassurance to all family members and to assist them in any way she can.

“We have a wonderful pediatric team, and I always communicate to families that they are getting the best cancer care possible.”


Toufik Bourmel

Toufik Bourmel is a senior guest services coordinator who specializes in helping patients from the Middle East. He is fluent in Arabic, Berber, French, and English. Originally from Algeria, he is currently pursuing a master’s degree in business administration. He helps patients navigate questions related to translation, finances, treatment plans, cultural differences, and more.

“I always give 100 percent to the people I help. They feel comfortable knowing they have someone supporting them during their treatment who shares their same culture and ethnicity.”


Hwa Hein (Brandon) Chang

Brandon Chang is a guest services coordinator who specializes in helping patients from Asia, Eastern Europe, the Caribbean, and Israel. He is fluent in Burmese, Cantonese, and English. Brandon is particularly sensitive to the language barriers that international patients and their family members may face. He works to make the necessary arrangements throughout their course of care.

“I always tell the people I help that they can come to me if they need assistance at any point during their care. I encourage them to email me questions about procedures, treatment plans, finances, or anything else. I try to get them the answers as quickly as I can.”


Ka Yan (Krystal) Cheng

Krystal Cheng is a guest services assistant who specializes in helping patients from Asia. She is fluent in Cantonese, Mandarin, and English. Krystal speaks with many family members and patients who are seeking treatments that are not available locally. As their first point of contact at MSK, she walks them through the steps of accessing the specialized services here. Krystal especially likes learning about different cultures. Although she is Chinese, she has learned a lot about her own culture from patients at MSK.

“Some patients think the language barrier between them and their doctor might be too great. But I reassure them that medical interpreters are available at each of their doctor’s appointments.”


Terence King

Terence King is a guest services assistant who specializes in helping embassy-sponsored patients from the United Arab Emirates and Saudi Arabia. He understands that there is a great deal of stress when traveling for care. Terence strives to provide appointment details as expediently as possible. Previously, he worked in a clinic that served patients from Eastern Europe. This experience gave him insight into overcoming language barriers and helping troubleshoot issues related to healthcare coverage. In his free time, Terence enjoys sailing, skiing, and traveling.

“I really enjoy helping patients navigate the city. I want their visit to MSK to go smoothly, and I want them to feel cared for while they’re here.”


Nick Meza

Nick Meza is a guest services coordinator who specializes in helping patients from Central America, South America, and Western Europe. Originally from Ecuador, he is fluent in both Spanish and English. Nick strives to make the people he helps feel comfortable contacting him with any questions or concerns they might have during their time at MSK. In his spare time, he enjoys playing basketball and watching his favorite professional team, the New York Knicks.

“I advise the people I help to email me if they have questions after they return home. They can also use the MSK patient portal to stay in contact with their care teams.”


Kelsey Ramirez

Kelsey Ramirez is a guest services assistant who specializes in helping patients from Central America, Eastern Europe, Spain, and the Middle East. She is fluent in Spanish and English. Kelsey strives to bring peace of mind to each patient or caregiver she speaks with.

“I feel honored to help people from around the world receive cancer treatment from one of the best hospitals in the world.”


Ruth Tekeste

Ruth Tekeste is a guest services coordinator who specializes in helping patients from Greece and other parts of Western Europe. She is fluent in English, Swedish, and Tigrinya. Whether she’s speaking with patients about finances or talking them through the treatment process, Ruth aims to give each patient a sense of comfort and ease.

“I enjoy meeting and helping people from all walks of life.”


Ahmed Ziari

Ahmed Ziari is a guest services coordinator who specializes in helping patients from the Middle East. He is fluent in Arabic, French, and English. He works to provide a reassuring presence for the people he helps, supporting them in finding the resources they need during their stay at MSK.

“I assure the people I help that I will make the process as seamless as possible.”


Contact Us

Email us at
Call 212-639-4900, Mon–Fri, 7:30am–5:00pm, ET.
Or use AT&T Direct Access by dialing the access number for the country you are calling from, then dialing 888-675-7722. If you need a translator, we will locate one while you are on the line. Or email and tell us the language you speak along with the time you wish to call. We will arrange for a translator to be available.

Mailing Address

Bobst International Center
160 East 53rd Street
Rockefeller Outpatient Pavilion, 11th floor
New York, NY 10022

Fax: 212-639-4938