More About Center for Experimental Therapeutics Minus iconIcon indicating subtraction, or that the element can be closed. Plus IconIcon indicating addition, or that the element can be opened. Arrow (down) icon.An arrow icon, usually indicating that the containing element can be opened and closed.


Pictured: Michael Kharas

Michael G Kharas

David Scheinberg

David A. Scheinberg

Chair, Molecular Pharmacology Program, SKI; Director, Center for Experimental Therapeutics, MSK

Marilyn Resh

Marilyn Resh


The Neal Rosen Lab

Neal Rosen

Pictured: Michel Sadelain

Michel Sadelain

Director, Center for Cell Engineering

The Charles Sawyers Lab

Charles L. Sawyers

Chair, Human Oncology and Pathogenesis Program

Derek Tan, research lab head

Derek Tan

Chairman and Member, Chemical Biology Program, SKI; Tri-Institutional Professor

Pictured: Jedd Wolchok

Jedd D. Wolchok

Chief, Melanoma and Immunotherapeutics Service; Member and Attending Physician

The Nai-Kong Cheung Lab

Nai-Kong V. Cheung

The Jason Koutcher Lab

Jason A. Koutcher

Omar I. Abdel-Wahab, MD

Omar I. Abdel-Wahab

MSK Surgeon Prasad S. Adusumilli, MD

Prasad S. Adusumilli

Deputy Chief, Thoracic Service; Director, Mesothelioma Program; Head, Solid Tumors Cell Therapy, Cellular Therapeutics Center

The José Baselga Lab

José Baselga

Physician-in-Chief, Memorial Hospital

Pictured: Renier J. Brentjens

Renier J. Brentjens

Director, Cellular Therapeutics

Memorial Sloan Kettering medical oncologist and Lymphoma Service Chief Anas Younes

Anas Younes

Chief, Lymphoma Service

Jan Grimm, MD, PhD

Jan Grimm

The Daniel Heller Lab

Daniel A. Heller

Ross L. Levine, MD, Laurence Jospeh Dineen Chair in Leukemia Research

Ross L. Levine

Laurence Joseph Dineen Chair in Leukemia Research; Director, MSK Center for Hematologic Malignancies

Howard I. Scher, MD -- Chief, Genitourinary Oncology Service; D. Wayne Calloway Chair in Urologic Oncology

Howard I. Scher

Co-Chair, Center for Mechanism Based Therapy; Head of the Biomarker Development Initiative; D. Wayne Calloway Chair in Urologic Oncology

Pictured: Marcel R. M. van den Brink

Marcel R. M. van den Brink

MSK medical oncologist and melanoma expert Paul Chapman

Paul B. Chapman

Pictured: James Young

James W. Young

The Yueming Li Lab

Yueming Li

Pictured: Gabriela Chiosis

Gabriela Chiosis

Pictured: Jason Lewis

Jason S. Lewis

Emily Tow Jackson Chair in Oncology

The Minkui Luo Lab

Minkui Luo

Pictured: Paul Marks

Paul A. Marks

Pictured: Alan Houghton

Alan Houghton

Pictured: Richard O'Reilly

Richard J. O'Reilly

Pictured: Bayard Clarkson

Bayard Clarkson

Pictured: Zvi Fuks

Zvi Fuks

Pictured: Richard Kolesnick

Richard N. Kolesnick

The Steven Larson Lab

Steven M. Larson

The Gavril Pasternak Lab

Gavril W. Pasternak

Alex Kentsis

Alex Kentsis