Faculty and Staff



Renier J. Brentjens, MD, PhD
Renier J. Brentjens

Director, Cellular Therapeutics; Associate Chair, Junior Faculty Development, Department of Medicine

Physicians and Nurses

MSK Surgeon Prasad S. Adusumilli, MD
Prasad S. Adusumilli

Deputy Chief and Attending, Thoracic Service; Vice Chair for Translational Research, Department of Surgery; Co-Director, Mesothelioma Program; Head, Solid Tumors Cell Therapy, Cellular Therapeutics Center

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center medical oncologist David Aggen
David H. Aggen
Memorial Sloan Kettering clinical pathologist Scott Avecilla
Scott Avecilla

Medical and Scientific Director, Cell Therapy Laboratory Services

Memorial Sloan Kettering pediatric hematologic oncologist Jaap-Jan Boelens
Jaap-Jan Boelens

Chief, Pediatric Stem Cell Transplantation and Cellular Therapies Service; Richard J. O’Reilly Chair in Honor of Kevin Zoltan Merszei

David J. Chung, MD, PhD
David J. Chung

Director, Adult Bone Marrow Transplantation Fellowship Program

Kevin J. Curran, MD
Kevin J. Curran
Sandra P. D'Angelo, MD
Sandra P. D'Angelo
Parastoo B. Dahi, MD
Parastoo B. Dahi
Memorial Sloan Kettering medical oncologist Anthony Daniyan
Anthony Daniyan
MSK medical oncologist Lara Dunn
Lara A. Dunn
Christopher J. Forlenza, MD
Christopher J. Forlenza
Memorial Sloan Kettering hematologic oncologist Mark Geyer
Mark B. Geyer
Sergio A. Giralt, MD
Sergio A. Giralt

Deputy Division Head, Division of Hematologic Malignancies; Melvin Berlin Family Chair in Multiple Myeloma

Memorial Sloan Kettering hematologic oncologist Aaron Goldberg
Aaron D. Goldberg
Christopher Hackett
Christopher Hackett


Elizabeth F. Halton
Elizabeth F. Halton

Nurse Practitioner

Matthew D. Hellmann, MD
Matthew D. Hellmann
Steven M. Horwitz, MD
Steven M. Horwitz
Nancy A. Kernan, MD
Nancy A. Kernan

Assistant Chief, Pediatric Bone Marrow Transplant Service

Memorial Sloan Kettering breast medical oncologist Christopher Klebanoff
Christopher A. Klebanoff

Head, Breast Immunotherapy Section

Geoffrey Y. Ku, MD
Geoffrey Y. Ku
Memorial Sloan Kettering medical oncologist Connie Lee Batlevi
Connie Lee Batlevi
Alexander M. Lesokhin, MD
Alexander M. Lesokhin
Sham Mailankody, MBBS
Sham Mailankody
Memorial Sloan Kettering hematologic oncologist Anthony Mato
Anthony Mato

Director, CLL Program

Elena  Mead , MD
Elena Mead
Shakeel Modak, MD
Shakeel Modak

Chief, Neuroblastoma Service

Shanu Modi, MD
Shanu Modi
Roisin E. O'Cearbhaill, MD
Roisin E. O'Cearbhaill
Richard J. O'Reilly, MD
Richard J. O'Reilly

Claire L. Tow Chair in Pediatric Oncology Research

M. Lia Palomba, MD
M. Lia Palomba
Jae Park, MD
Jae Park
Miguel-Angel Perales, MD
Miguel-Angel Perales

Chief, Adult Bone Marrow Transplant Service

Susan E. Prockop, MD
Susan E. Prockop
Bianca D. Santomasso, MD, PhD
Bianca D. Santomasso
Hematologic Oncologist Craig Sauter
Craig S. Sauter

Clinical Director, Adult Bone Marrow Transplant Service

Memorial Sloan Kettering medical oncologist Adam Schoenfeld
Adam J. Schoenfeld
Memorial Sloan Kettering medical oncologist & hematologist Michael Scordo
Michael Scordo
Brian Shaffer, MD
Brian Shaffer
MSK hematologic oncologist Gunjan Shah
Gunjan L. Shah
Memorial Sloan Kettering hematologic oncologist Urvi Shah
Urvi A. Shah
Susan F. Slovin, MD, PhD
Susan F. Slovin

Associate Chair, Academic Administration, Department of Medicine

Melody Smith, MD
Melody Smith
Kay See Tan, PhD
Kay See Tan

Assistant Attending Biostatistician

William D. Tap, MD
William D. Tap

Chief, Sarcoma Medical Oncology Service

Anna M. Varghese, MD
Anna M. Varghese
James W. Young, MD
James W. Young
Marjorie G. Zauderer, MD
Marjorie G. Zauderer

Co-Director, MSK Mesothelioma Program

  • Claudia Diamonte
  • Lisa Fitzgerald
  • Peter Mask
  • John Pineda

Research Staff

  • Peter Kane
  • Ashvin Singh
  • Diana Frias
  • Roshana Brown
  • Justina Morgan