المرضى الدوليون: خدمات المترجم الفوري

طلب تحديد موعد

أرسل طلبًا عبر الإنترنت لتحديد موعد.

اعرف المزيد

يتوفر المترجمون الفوريون لأي مريض في Memorial Sloan Kettering لا تعتبر الإنجليزية لغته الأم. وهذه الخدمات مجانية في جميع الأوقات. ويتوافر المترجمون الفوريون وجهًا لوجه أو عن طريق الهاتف.

إذا كنت تتصل بمركز Memorial Sloan Kettering للمرة الأولى، فسوف نجد مترجمًا أثناء وجودك على الخط. ويمكنك أيضًا مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني international@mskcc.org وإبلاغنا باللغة التي تتحدثها مع تحديد الوقت الذي تود إجراء المكالمة فيه. وسوف نرتب وجود مترجم في هذا الوقت.

فيما يتعلق بالمواعيد الشخصية، يستطيع فريق خدمات الضيوف ترتيب هذه الخدمة من أجلك. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بقسم خدمات الترجمة الفورية مباشرة على رقم: ‎212-639-5981 أو على interpreters@mskcc.org للحصول على المساعدة.

ترجمة الوثائق

بيان عدم التمييز: التمييز مخالف للقانون

يلتزم مستشفى Memorial Hospital for Cancer and Allied Diseases بقوانين الحقوق المدنية الفيدرالية والرعاية الصحية المعمول بها ولا يميز أو يستبعد الأشخاص أو يعاملهم بشكل مختلف على أساس العرق أو اللون أو الأصل القومي أو العمر أو الإعاقة أو الجنس أو التوجه الجنسي أو نوع الجنس أو التعبير الجنساني.

اعرف المزيد

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ترجمة سجلاتك الطبية إلى اللغة الإنجليزية، فمن الممكن الاستعانة بخدمات المترجمين الخصوصيين التاليين. وتتوافر هذه الخدمات في نيويورك، وتتطلب منك إرسال وثائقك بالبريد الإلكتروني أو عبر الفاكس للحصول على تقدير للسعر قبل قبول المهمة.

وعادة يمكن أن يتم الانتهاء من الترجمة في غضون 24 ساعة.

CP Language Institute
www.cpli.com
1790 Broadway, Suite 801
New York, NY 10019
الهاتف: ‎212-246-2054
الفاكس: 212‎-247-2258
البريد الإلكتروني: info@cpli.com

لا يتحمل Memorial Sloan Kettering أي التزام ولا مسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو مصروفات من أي نوع، تنشأ بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن تصرفات موردي هذه الخدمات. ولا يملك Memorial Sloan Kettering أو يدير أو يسيطر على أو يشغل أي من موردي الخدمات.

اتصل بنا

تفضل بمراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على international@mskcc.org
اتصل بنا على رقم 212‎-639-4900، الاثنين-الجمعة، 7:30 ص - 5:00 م، بالتوقيت الشرقي.
أو استخدم خدمة AT&T Direct Access عن طريق طلب رقم الوصول للدولة التي تتصل منها، ثم اطلب
‎888-675-7722. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى مترجم، فسوف نجد مترجمًا أثناء وجودك معنا على الخط. أو يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني international@mskcc.org وإبلاغنا باللغة التي تتحدثها مع تحديد الوقت الذي تود إجراء المكالمة فيه. وسوف نرتب وجود مترجم في هذا الوقت.

عنوان المراسلات البريدية

Bobst International Center
160 East 53rd Street
Rockefeller Outpatient Pavilion, 11th floor
New York, NY 10022

الفاكس: ‎212-639-4938

International Patients: Interpreter Services

Request an Appointment

Submit an online request for an appointment.

Learn more

Interpreters are available for any Memorial Sloan Kettering patient whose primary language is not English. These services are free of charge at all times. Interpreters are available in person or by telephone.

If you are calling Memorial Sloan Kettering for the first time, we will locate an interpreter while you are on the line. You can also email international@mskcc.org and tell us the language you speak along with the time you wish to call. We will arrange for an interpreter to be available.

For in-person appointments, your guest services team can arrange this service for you. You can also contact the Department of Interpretation Services directly at 212-639-5981 or at interpreters@mskcc.org for assistance.

Document Translation

Nondiscrimination Statement: Discrimination Is Against the Law

Memorial Hospital for Cancer and Allied Diseases complies with applicable federal civil rights and healthcare laws and does not discriminate, exclude people, or treat them differently on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, or gender expression.

Learn more

If you need to have your medical records translated into English, the following private translators are available for hire. These services are based in New York, and require that you email or fax your document to them for a price estimate before they accept an assignment.

Translations can typically be completed within 24 hours.

CP Language Institute
www.cpli.com
1790 Broadway, Suite 801
New York, NY 10019
Telephone: 212-246-2054
Fax: 212-247-2258
Email: info@cpli.com

Memorial Sloan Kettering assumes no liability and is not responsible for any loss or expense of any nature whatsoever arising directly or indirectly out of actions of the suppliers of these services. Memorial Sloan Kettering does not own, manage, control, promote, or operate any of the suppliers of the services.

Contact Us

Email us at international@mskcc.org.
Call 212-639-4900, Mon–Fri, 7:30am–5:00pm, ET.
Or use AT&T Direct Access by dialing the access number for the country you are calling from, then dialing 888-675-7722. If you need a translator, we will locate one while you are on the line. Or email international@mskcc.org and tell us the language you speak along with the time you wish to call. We will arrange for a translator to be available.

Mailing Address

Bobst International Center
160 East 53rd Street
Rockefeller Outpatient Pavilion, 11th floor
New York, NY 10022

Fax: 212-639-4938