我們的醫療翻譯人員可以在您的整個照護過程中親自或透過電話提供協助。

我們的醫療翻譯人員可以在您的整個照護過程中親自或透過電話提供協助。

申請諮詢服務

提交面談或遠端諮詢服務的線上申請。

立即申請

翻譯服務可提供給所有母語為非英語的 MSK 病患。這些服務在任何時候都是免費的。翻譯人員可親自或透過電話提供服務。

如果您是第一次致電紀念斯隆·凱特琳, 我們會在您在線時提供翻譯服務。您也可以發送電子郵件到 international@mskcc.org 並告訴我們您說的語言以及您希望通話的時間。我們將安排翻譯人員在線上。

對於面對面的預約門診,您的客戶服務團隊可以為您安排此項服務。您也可以透過電話 212-639-5981 或電子郵件 interpreters@mskcc.org 直接聯繫翻譯服務部門尋求幫助。

文件翻譯

反歧視聲明:歧視是違法的

Memorial Hospital 癌症及相關疾病部門符合聯邦公民權利及衛生保健法律,不因種族、膚色、國藉、年齡、殘疾、性別、性取向、或性別表達方式而歧視、排斥、或以不同方式對待他們。

了解更多

如果您需要將您的醫療記錄翻譯成英文,可以選擇僱用下列的私人翻譯公司。這些服務單位位於紐約,在他們接受工作指派前,需要您將文件透過電子郵件或傳真方式傳送過去以進行估價。

CP 語言學院
www.cpli.com
百老匯 1790 號,801 室
New York, NY 10019
電話:212-246-2054
傳真:212-247-2258
電子郵件: info@cpli.com

紀念斯隆凱特琳不承擔任何責任,也不承擔任何由於這些服務供應商的行為而直接或間接引起的任何性質的損失或費用。紀念斯隆凱特琳並不擁有、管理、控制、推廣或運營任何服務供應商。

MSK WeChat Banner
聯絡我們

發送電子郵件到 international@mskcc.org
請於美國東部時間週一至週五上午 9:00 至下午 5:00 致電 212-639-4900
或使用 AT&T Direct Access,通過撥打您所呼叫國家的接入號碼,然後撥 888-675-7722。如果您需要翻譯,我們會在您在線上時替您安排一位翻譯員。或發送電子郵件到 international@mskcc.org,並告訴我們您說的語言以及您希望通話的時間。我們將安排一位翻譯人員在線上。

郵寄地址

Bobst International Center
160 East 53rd Street
Rockefeller Outpatient Pavilion, 11th floor
New York, NY 10022

傳真: 212-639-4938

International Patients: Interpreter Services

Request an Appointment

Submit an online request for an appointment.

Learn more

Interpreters are available for any Memorial Sloan Kettering patient whose primary language is not English. These services are free of charge at all times. Interpreters are available in person or by telephone.

If you are calling Memorial Sloan Kettering for the first time, we will locate an interpreter while you are on the line. You can also email international@mskcc.org and tell us the language you speak along with the time you wish to call. We will arrange for an interpreter to be available.

For in-person appointments, your guest services team can arrange this service for you. You can also contact the Department of Interpretation Services directly at 212-639-5981 or at interpreters@mskcc.org for assistance.

Document Translation

Nondiscrimination Statement: Discrimination Is Against the Law

Memorial Hospital for Cancer and Allied Diseases complies with applicable federal civil rights and healthcare laws and does not discriminate, exclude people, or treat them differently on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, or gender expression.

Learn more

If you need to have your medical records translated into English, the following private translators are available for hire. These services are based in New York, and require that you email or fax your document to them for a price estimate before they accept an assignment.

Translations can typically be completed within 24 hours.

CP Language Institute
www.cpli.com
1790 Broadway, Suite 801
New York, NY 10019
Telephone: 212-246-2054
Fax: 212-247-2258
Email: info@cpli.com

Memorial Sloan Kettering assumes no liability and is not responsible for any loss or expense of any nature whatsoever arising directly or indirectly out of actions of the suppliers of these services. Memorial Sloan Kettering does not own, manage, control, promote, or operate any of the suppliers of the services.

Contact Us

Email us at international@mskcc.org.
Call 212-639-4900, Mon–Fri, 7:30am–5:00pm, ET.
Or use AT&T Direct Access by dialing the access number for the country you are calling from, then dialing 888-675-7722. If you need a translator, we will locate one while you are on the line. Or email international@mskcc.org and tell us the language you speak along with the time you wish to call. We will arrange for a translator to be available.

Mailing Address

Bobst International Center
160 East 53rd Street
Rockefeller Outpatient Pavilion, 11th floor
New York, NY 10022

Fax: 212-639-4938