Kidney Cancer Experts

The kidney cancer physicians and other specialists at Memorial Sloan Kettering provide individual care and personal attention at every step of your diagnosis and treatment.

As part of MSK’s Genitourinary Disease Management Team, our staff includes leaders in the field of kidney cancer treatment. These doctors and specialists will work with you at each step — diagnosis, treatment, recovery, follow-up — to ensure that you have a plan of care that fits your unique needs.

Whether you have just been diagnosed with early-stage kidney cancer or you have more-advanced disease, we provide treatments that offer the best chance to cure or control your cancer.

Pictured: Edgar Jaimes

Edgar A. Jaimes

Chief, Renal Service

Memorial Sloan Kettering pediatric surgeon J. Ted Gerstle

J. Ted Gerstle

Chief, Pediatric Surgical Service

Pictured: Todd E. Heaton

Todd E. Heaton

Michael P. La Quaglia, MD, FACS, FRCS

Michael P. La Quaglia

Joseph H. Burchenal Chair in Pediatrics

Karim A. Touijer, MD

Karim A. Touijer

Pictured: Jonathan Coleman

Jonathan A. Coleman

Brett S. Carver, MD

Brett S. Carver

Memorial Sloan Kettering surgeon Alan Goh

Alvin C. Goh

Director, Robotic Urologic Surgery Technology and Education

Pictured: Ari Hakimi

A. Ari Hakimi

Han Xiao, MD -- Chief, Basking Ridge Medical Oncology Service

Han Xiao

Vice Chair, Oncology Operations

Chung-Han Lee, MD, PhD

Chung-Han Lee

Pictued: Jahan Aghalar

Jahan Aghalar

Arlyn Apollo, MD, MPH

Arlyn Apollo

Pictured: Dean Bajorin

Dean F. Bajorin

Frederick R. Adler Senior Faculty Chair

Memorial Sloan Kettering medical oncologist Maria Carlo

Maria Carlo

Darren R. Feldman, MD

Darren R. Feldman

Chair, Quality Assurance, Department of Medicine

Memorial Sloan Kettering medical oncologist Deaglan McHugh

Deaglan McHugh

Pictured: Robert Motzer

Robert J. Motzer

Jack and Dorothy Byrne Chair in Clinical Oncology

Roman Shingarev, MD

Roman Shingarev

Memorial Sloan Kettering medical oncologist Min Yuen Teo

Min Yuen Teo

Pictured: Martin H. Voss

Martin H. Voss

Jonathan E. Rosenberg

Jonathan E. Rosenberg

Chief, Genitourinary Medical Oncology Service, Division of Solid Tumor Oncology; Enno W. Ercklentz Chair